Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Dance, Step, Studio Cycling, Combat, Cardio, Aerobics
Primary Artist
Rob Tissera
Pure Energy

Rob Tissera presents Club Euphoria

Conditioning, Dance, Step, Studio Cycling, Combat, Cardio, Aerobics

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


If you teach club or dance fitness classes and require that sound and feeling you would experience on a club dancefloor in Ibiza, then this is the release for you.

Produced by world renowned producer and DJ Rob Tissera, Club Euphoria is, as the title suggests, an arms in the air anthem of a release at 140 BPM.

The brief was to produce an album of tracks that you would have expected to hear around the year 2000 when euphoric trance was exploding when tracks like System F – Out Of the Blue were blowing the roof off clubs around the world, and Rob has certainly delivered.

This album is made up of 11 individual brand new licence free tracks and a 60 minute mix loaded with captivating riffs, driving baselines and full on energy.

Glow Sticks at the ready! This is Club Euphoria

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Uncontrollable JoyRob Tissera & Quake1403:29£2.99Add to basket
2 Don't Leave MeRob Tissera & Quake1404:24£2.99Add to basket
3 MidsummerRob Tissera & Quake1403:29£2.99Add to basket
4 I Miss YouRob Tissera & Quake1403:56£2.99Add to basket
5 In This LifeRob Tissera & Quake1404:37£2.99Add to basket
6 Sea Of AngelsRob Tissera & Quake1403:56£2.99Add to basket
7 TerracottaRob Tissera & Quake1404:13£2.99Add to basket
8 The GiftRob Tissera & Quake1403:56£2.99Add to basket
9 ReactorRob Tissera1403:56£2.99Add to basket
10 Dance With MeRob Tissera1403:29£2.99Add to basket
11 PinnacleRob Tissera1403:29£2.99Add to basket
12 DJ Rob Tissera presents Club Euphoria (Continuous Mix)Rob Tissera & Quake1401:00:12
Uncontrollable Joy
Rob Tissera & Quake
0:00 / 03:29
140 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.