Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Nick Wild

Cardio Energy 16: Hard House & Trance

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


BPM — 145

Genre — Trance and Hard House

Class — Combat, Aerobics, Circuits

Description — A full-throttle mix taken straight from the main room dance floor and structured to support an energetic workout. Designed by leading Trance and Hard House DJ’s, this album was mixed to encourage members to go all out in their exercise, leaving nothing on the table.

More Like This: Cardio Energy: The DJ Collaboration 4, Hard House: Cardio Energy 10, Rob Tissera presents Club Euphoria

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 It's A Good LifeHead Jammers1403:46£2.99Add to basket
2 Party TimeLeigh Green1403:47£2.99Add to basket
3 I Wanna Feel It (I Came To Rock)Head Jammers1404:12£2.99Add to basket
4 Come AroundOurs (UK)1404:20£2.99Add to basket
5 Pull Me CloserFelix Rodgers1454:16£2.99Add to basket
6 My SanctuaryFelix Rodgers1454:19£2.99Add to basket
7 Smash The SpeakersFelix Rodgers1453:47£2.99Add to basket
8 Build You UpBBB (UK)1404:20£2.99Add to basket
9 EnjoyOurs (UK)1384:49£2.99Add to basket
10 Take Me ThereFelix Rodgers1454:42£2.99Add to basket
11 Going SomewhereBBB (UK)1384:21£2.99Add to basket
12 FallingFelix Rodgers1454:42£2.99Add to basket
13 Be With YouOurs (UK)1384:20£2.99Add to basket
14 Cardio Energy 16: Hard House & Trance (Continuous Mix)Various Artists14559:54
It's A Good Life
Head Jammers
0:00 / 03:46
140 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.