Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Core, Studio Cycling, Bodymax
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

Bodymax 2: Strength & Conditioning

Conditioning, Core, Studio Cycling, Bodymax

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Bodymax 2: Strength & Conditioning is part of a range of licence free albums from Pure Energy GO that allows instructors to create a freestyle strength and conditioning training programme for both online and face-to-face classes.

Bodymax 2 allows you to create the programme and themes that suit your audience, whether you use a barbell, kettlebell, body weights, free weights or mix up the kit you use.

Below is the BPM and Running Time for each track within the continuous programme on Bodymax 2, of course you can mix this and create your own theme for each track:

1. Warm Up: Never Stop – 130 BPM – 4:00
2. Squats: Brass Tack – 125 BPM – 5:15
3. Chest: Comin’ Down – 135 BPM – 4:15
4. Back & Hamstrings: Feels So Good – 130 BPM – 4:30
5. Shoulders: Sweet Sensation – 125 BPM – 4:15
6. Lower Body: Tomorrow World – 135 BPM – 4:30
7. Arms: No Going Back – 135 BPM – 5:00
8. Functional Training: All I See – 130 BPM – 5:30
9. Body Weight Floorwork: I Bring It – 100 BPM – 4:30
10. Core: Don’t Make Me Wait – 130 BPM – 4:30
11. Mobility & Flexibility: The City – 85 BPM – 4:30
12. Stretch & Retiliser: Your Control – 85 BPM – 4:30

Bodymax 2: Strength & Conditioning is licence free, meaning you can use this music online with no fear of copyright strikes or being muted, and you can use it in any venue with no additional PPL and PRS fees to pay.

The 60 minute programme downloads as a single file allowing for continuous playback with a 15 second interval between each track, and the individual tracks are also included.

Please note, the timings of the individual tracks vary slightly to the timings of the tracks within the continuous programme.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Never Stop (Extended)Higher Self1306:03£2.99Add to basket
2 Brass Tack (Bodymax Edit)Paul Chambers1254:38£2.99Add to basket
3 Comin' Down (Bodymax Edit)Paul Pacey1353:38£2.99Add to basket
4 Feels So Good (Bodymax Edit)Rob Tissera1306:05£2.99Add to basket
5 Sweet Sensation (Bodymax Edit)Prohibited1255:17£2.99Add to basket
6 Tomorrow World (Bodymax Edit)Max Mozart1355:24£2.99Add to basket
7 No Going Back (Bodymax Edit)Jay Flynn1355:13£2.99Add to basket
8 All I See (Bodymax Edit)Wayward1305:34£2.99Add to basket
9 I Bring ItHigher Self1004:38£2.99Add to basket
10 Don't Make Me Wait (Bodymax Edit)Rob Tissera1306:15£2.99Add to basket
11 The CityHigher Self854:35£2.99Add to basket
12 Your ControlMax Mozart854:38£2.99Add to basket
13 Bodymax 2: Strength & Conditioning (Continuous Mix)Various ArtistsVaried59:49
Never Stop (Extended)
Higher Self
0:00 / 06:03
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.