Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Dance, Studio Cycling, Combat, Cardio, Aerobics
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

Aero Energy 01: Mash Up Mix

Dance, Studio Cycling, Combat, Cardio, Aerobics

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Brand new from Pure Energy GO – Nikkie Hawkins presents Aero Energy 01: Mash Up Mix!

Packed with power from start to finish, this hi impact fitness music mix showcases some of the best high energy tracks from the Pure Energy GO range, taken from albums like Cardio Energy, Accelerate, Go Dance Anthems and much more.

This fast paced 60 minute mix climbs from 135 to 150 BPM, perfect for your energiser classes such as Aerobics, Dance, Circuits, Spin and Combat. The album ends with a 120 BPM cool down to round off your session.

The entire Pure Energy GO range of fitness instructor music is licence free, meaning you can play it in any venue or outdoors with no PRS and PPL licence fees to pay! You can also use it for online content and you won’t be muted or taken down.

Aero Energy 01: Mash Up Mix downloads as both a 60 minute mix continuous track giving you gapless playback, plus the 10 individual standalone tracks.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Dance To My BeatRob Tissera1303:45£2.99Add to basket
2 Take Me AwayRob Tissera1303:30£2.99Add to basket
3 Never Give UpMax Mozart1353:36£2.99Add to basket
4 New DayAjax1353:22£2.99Add to basket
5 Get Me HighMax Mozart1353:08£2.99Add to basket
6 Selector On HighLost Generation1364:03£2.99Add to basket
7 Touch The SkyLost Generation1364:03£2.99Add to basket
8 Take Me AwayMax Mozart1504:19£2.99Add to basket
9 Summer WavesBen Stevens1504:19£2.99Add to basket
10 Nothing's Gonna Be The SameBen Stevens1503:28£2.99Add to basket
11 IndignationMax Mozart1503:15£2.99Add to basket
12 Falling DownMenzok1503:41£2.99Add to basket
13 Let The Music Set You FreeRob Tissera1303:30£2.99Add to basket
14 Aero Energy 01: Mash Up Mix (Continuous Mix)Various Artists135-150/1201:00:49
Dance To My Beat
Rob Tissera
0:00 / 03:45
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.