Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Studio Cycling, Cardio
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Nick Wild

Accelerate: Bike Beats 8

Studio Cycling, Cardio

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Accelerate: Bike Beats 8 will take you on the ultimate musical journey.

Designed specifically for freestyle cycle classes this 36 minute mix will take you on an intense ride like no other.

Starting at 122bpm and reaching a heart-pumping 174bpm, the music in this mix will help keep you motivated throughout your entire workout. 

Grab your bike and get ready to accelerate to new heights with Accelerate: Bike Beats 8. Don’t miss out on this awesome ride!

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Body On MeMozartist1224:19£2.99Add to basket
2 Deja VuDilemma1304:05£2.99Add to basket
3 When I Close My EyesRob Tissera1303:34£2.99Add to basket
4 Say GoodbyeHigher Self1304:03£2.99Add to basket
5 We Don't KnowSelektaz1353:54£2.99Add to basket
6 Bang BangSelektaz1354:23£2.99Add to basket
7 StrongRob Tissera1454:04£2.99Add to basket
8 See The SunMax Mozart1504:31£2.99Add to basket
9 Feel AliveMax Mozart1504:20£2.99Add to basket
10 Hands In The AirMax Mozart1505:10£2.99Add to basket
11 AliveSubooka1723:45£2.99Add to basket
12 Do ItZakk Wild1743:48£2.99Add to basket
13 Accelerate: Bike Beats 8 (Continuous Mix)Various ArtistsVaried36:09
Body On Me
0:00 / 04:19
122 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.