Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Step, Studio Cycling
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Nick Wild

Resistance 8

Conditioning, Step, Studio Cycling

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Resistance 8 welcomes you to the next level of Resistance!

Get ready to groove to a mix of Funky, Tech & Piano House, EDM, and a touch of Hard House. This edition maintains our signature vibes but with a slightly edgier twist.

With a BPM range of 128-135, it ensures a lively and energetic atmosphere throughout. 

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Let's Take It BackRob Tissera1304:18£2.99Add to basket
2 Losing My MindFelix Rodgers1303:01£2.99Add to basket
3 Now ListenFelix Rodgers1303:52£2.99Add to basket
4 All About MusicCrown House1284:20£2.99Add to basket
5 Into My HeartFelix Rodgers1313:58£2.99Add to basket
6 Eyes On The PrizeFelix Rodgers1303:02£2.99Add to basket
7 I'd Do It All AgainRob Tissera1304:03£2.99Add to basket
8 Keepin' Me Up All NightRob Tissera1303:36£2.99Add to basket
9 Take It From MeFelix Rodgers1303:00£2.99Add to basket
10 Let's Go!Crown House1304:17£2.99Add to basket
11 Love Came Over MeFelix Rodgers1303:30£2.99Add to basket
12 Light Up SkiesRob Tissera1353:56£2.99Add to basket
13 Express YourselfRob Tissera1363:23£2.99Add to basket
14 Let The Rhythm Take ControlRob Tissera1304:02£2.99Add to basket
15 Resistance 8 (Continuous Mix)Various Artists128-1354:02:00
Let's Take It Back
Rob Tissera
0:00 / 04:18
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.