Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

Mind Body Fusion 7: Unplugged

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music



Genre — Acoustic, Singer-Songwriter, Cinematic

Class — Vinyasa Flow, Hatha Flow, Lyrical Dance, Pilates

Description — Mind Body Fusion V7 Unplugged is an acoustic album made for instructors who love to create custom playlists.

From the warm summery feel good guitar tones of “You Got The Love” to the delicate, yet expansive cinematic sound track of “Drifting Away”, the tracks featured on this compilation album are designed to elicit an emotional response from class participants. Each track is centred around melodic piano parts or finger-picked classical guitar, with a heavy focus on lyrical content.

‘Unplugged’ is a sonic experience for the soul, expertly-curated by composer Dom Sutton & Singer-Songwriter/Sound Healer Hannah Rose.

More Like ThisMind Body Chill: Vinyasa Flow, Mind Body Soul: Souful R&B Chillout, Mind Body: Soulful Chill

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Demons In The Dark (Dom Sutton & Hannah Rose Unplugged)Paul ChambersN/A6:01£2.99Add to basket
2 Supernatural (Dom Sutton & Hannah Rose Unplugged)Les Verde OrchestraN/A5:08£2.99Add to basket
3 You Got The Love (Hannah Rose Unplugged)Solitude755:19£2.99Add to basket
4 My Love (Hannah Rose Unplugged)Eddie Uccello1105:37£2.99Add to basket
5 Raindrops (Dom Sutton Unplugged)Les Verde Orchestran/a5:30£2.99Add to basket
6 Drifting Away (Dom Sutton Unplugged)Eddie Uccellon/a5:23£2.99Add to basket
7 Time To Party (Sonority Unplugged)Eddie Uccello955:26£2.99Add to basket
8 With A Kiss (Dom Sutton Unplugged)Higher SelfN/A5:46£2.99Add to basket
9 Re-Awaken (Hannah Rose Unplugged)Solitude705:08£2.99Add to basket
10 Rainbows (Acapella)Just Jessie874:30£2.99Add to basket
Demons In The Dark (Dom Sutton & Hannah Rose Unplugged)
Paul Chambers
0:00 / 06:01


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.