Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Mind Body, Pilates, Yoga
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

Mind Body Fusion 4

Mind Body, Pilates, Yoga

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Mind Body Fusion 4 by Les Verde Orchestra is a beautiful album like no other; perfectly blended tones of chill and beats with some beautiful vocals from Hannah Rose.

Mind Body Fusion is a go-to range if Mind Body Chill is too subtle and Mind Body Beats are too intense. Fusion is the perfect blend in between both. Really a great staple album for Fitness Pilates, Flow style Yoga, Stretch and Mobility.

The BPM varies, increasing and decreasing around a low tempo throughout the mix so it feels like an artist compilation album but is beautifully brought together to suit your Mind Body classes with a Lo-Fi and Acoustic chill-out feel. This hosts a lovely journey through musical styles and ends with a mindful calming.

The mix finishes with a beautiful 7 minutes mindful track of calming tones and melodies that are perfect for relaxation or breathing sequences.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Blue GrottoLes Verde Orchestra1004:20£2.99Add to basket
2 The RhythmLes Verde Orchestra feat. Hannah Rose794:15£2.99Add to basket
3 SolaLes Verde Orchestra844:55£2.99Add to basket
4 MomentoLes Verde Orchestra804:51£2.99Add to basket
5 Where Is This Going (Les Verde Orchestra Remix)Rubio953:49£2.99Add to basket
6 On HoldLes Verde Orchestra1003:55£2.99Add to basket
7 Capri Fall in D SharpLes Verde Orchestra1004:38£2.99Add to basket
8 GömböcLes Verde Orchestra954:43£2.99Add to basket
9 AirLes Verde Orchestra feat. Hannah Rose604:41£2.99Add to basket
10 Talk To MeLes Verde Orchestra755:06£2.99Add to basket
11 Swimming With FishLes Verde Orchestra604:28£2.99Add to basket
12 Mind Body Fusion 4 (Continuous Mix)Various ArtistsN/A53:10
Blue Grotto
Les Verde Orchestra
0:00 / 04:20
100 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.