Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Dance, Mind Body, Pilates, Yoga, Meditation, Tai Chi
Primary Artist
Into The Ether
Pure Energy

Mind Body Chill: Back to the Future

Dance, Mind Body, Pilates, Yoga, Meditation, Tai Chi

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Ambient sounds & chilled synth waves combine for a retro 80s inspired release with Mind Body Chill: Back To The Future!

Take your Yoga and Pilates classes in a different direction with this down tempo album which is predominantly vocal free, or use it as background for relaxation and mindfulness sessions.

Mind Body Chill: Back To The Future is licence free, meaning you can use it for online classes with no fear of muting or copyright strikes.

The 59 minute mix downloads as one continuous track allowing for gapless playback, and the 13 individual tracks are also in the zip file with your order.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 IntrospectionInto The EtherN/A5:15£2.99Add to basket
2 Rachael is RealInto The EtherN/A4:23£2.99Add to basket
3 SentinelsInto The EtherN/A4:18£2.99Add to basket
4 Astral GainsInto The EtherN/A3:38£2.99Add to basket
5 CascadesInto The EtherN/A4:00£2.99Add to basket
6 Landing SequenceInto The EtherN/A4:20£2.99Add to basket
7 Familiar ThingsInto The EtherN/A3:17£2.99Add to basket
8 SpacewalkInto The EtherN/A3:34£2.99Add to basket
9 Divine ExplorationInto The EtherN/A7:03£2.99Add to basket
10 Electric ReverieInto The EtherN/A6:24£2.99Add to basket
11 Constellations ShiftInto The EtherN/A5:44£2.99Add to basket
12 EarthboundInto The EtherN/A6:54£2.99Add to basket
13 Sea BeamsInto The EtherN/A3:49£2.99Add to basket
14 Mind Body Chill: Back To The Future (Continuous Mix)Into The EtherN/A59:24
Into The Ether
0:00 / 05:15


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.