Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Dance, Barre, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling, Cardio, Aerobics
Primary Artist
DJ Rob Tissera
Rob Tissera

House Is A Feelin’ 2

Conditioning, Dance, Barre, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling, Cardio, Aerobics

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


World-renowned DJ Rob Tissera returns to Pure Energy GO with more big room, House music anthems!

House Is A Feelin’ 2 is the long-awaited follow-up to one of the best selling albums on the Pure Energy GO label.

At a constant 130 BPM, this licence free fitness music album is perfect for a variety of online fitness classes such as Step, Hi/Lo, Conditioning and Dance Aerobics, and the music is so good you’ll want to play it in your face-to-face sessions too!

All music within the Pure Energy GO range is Rights Included, meaning you can play it online with no fear of being muted or taken down, and in any venue with no additional licence fees to pay – all the rights are included in the purchase of the album.

The download includes both a 60 minute mix as a continuous file that allows for gapless playback, and also 11 standalone single tracks.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 All I Want Is Your LoveRob Tissera1304:05£2.99Add to basket
2 Don't Make Me Wait (Rob Tissera Remix)Rob Tissera1304:18£2.99Add to basket
3 I've Been Lookin' For LoveRob Tissera1304:04£2.99Add to basket
4 Deep Down InsideRob Tissera1304:18£2.99Add to basket
5 Your Love Keeps Lifting MeRob Tissera1304:02£2.99Add to basket
6 Tell Me You'll StayRob Tissera1303:49£2.99Add to basket
7 Make It HotRob Tissera1304:04£2.99Add to basket
8 ConcentrateRob Tissera1304:18£2.99Add to basket
9 In Da ClubRob Tissera1303:51£2.99Add to basket
10 Come A Little CloserRob Tissera1304:17£2.99Add to basket
11 Take Care With My HeartRob Tissera1304:04£2.99Add to basket
12 House Is A Feelin' 2 (Continuous Mix)DJ Rob Tissera1301:00:15
All I Want Is Your Love
Rob Tissera
0:00 / 04:05
130 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.