Album Info
Running Time
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

GroovX Extras – ProBeats 10 – Hit The Floor

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


GroovX Extras – ProBeats 10 – Hit The Floor is a bespoke Pure Energy GO production for the GroovX fitness programme.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Hyperspace (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1345:42
2 Melbourne (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1325:05
3 The Dream (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1325:20
4 We Dance (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1324:51
5 The Spider's Web (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1355:28
6 Reach Out (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1324:51
7 The Cube (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1344:18
8 Zoomed (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1384:10
9 Work Of The Devil (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1394:22
10 The One (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1454:03
11 Magic Lantern (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1005:11
12 GroovX Extras - ProBeats 10 - HiiT The Floor (Continuous Mix)Various Artists130-14055:10
Hyperspace (GroovX Edit)
Pure Energy
0:00 / 05:42
134 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.