Album Info
Running Time
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

GroovX Extras – ProBeats 1 – Step

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


GroovX Extra – ProBeats 1 – Step is a bespoke Pure Energy GO production for the GroovX fitness programme.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Put Ya Hands Together (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1325:21
2 Boo (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1324:36
3 Happiness (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1325:05
4 Melbourne (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1325:05
5 Timewarped (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1325:05
6 We Dance (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1324:51
7 Reach Out (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1324:51
8 In Your Mind (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1323:38
9 No Future (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1326:47
10 Walk Don't Run (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1004:52
11 Insects (GroovX Edit)Pure Energy1324:58
12 GroovX Extras - ProBeats 1 - Step (Continuous Mix)Various Artists13255:29
Put Ya Hands Together (GroovX Edit)
Pure Energy
0:00 / 05:21
132 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.