Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Dance, Studio Cycling, Combat, Cardio, Aerobics
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Rob Tissera

DJ Rob Tissera presents Club Euphoria 2

Dance, Studio Cycling, Combat, Cardio, Aerobics

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


DJ Rob Tissera presents Club Euphoria 2…fasten your seatbelts and get ready to fly.

Rob Tissera has smashed it again with a fully fueled mix that is pure uplifting Euphoric Trance and Hard House!

This release has a rising tempo of 138-145 bpm and is guaranteed to lift your classes and drive them to that last sprint, burpee or even dance Hi/Lo… perfect for Aerobics, Functional, Studio Cycling, Combat and Circuits!

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Face Melting JoyRob Tissera1403:35£2.99Add to basket
2 Right Here, Right NowRob Tissera1403:20£2.99Add to basket
3 Fly With MeRob Tissera1403:32£2.99Add to basket
4 I Will DeliverRob Tissera1403:46£2.99Add to basket
5 Throw Your Hands In The Air (Euphoria Remix)Rob Tissera1403:52£2.99Add to basket
6 We're TogetherRob Tissera1403:41£2.99Add to basket
7 Give Us The PowerRob Tissera1403:45£2.99Add to basket
8 Pure Energy (Go!)Rob Tissera1403:46£2.99Add to basket
9 Let's RockRob Tissera1403:32£2.99Add to basket
10 Playing With My MindRob Tissera1403:38£2.99Add to basket
11 I Just Wanna Go BackRob Tissera1403:42£2.99Add to basket
12 Giving It All To You (Euphoria Remix)Rob Tissera1403:39£2.99Add to basket
13 DJ Rob Tissera presents Club Euphoria 2 (Continuous Mix)Rob Tissera138-1451:00:18
Face Melting Joy
Rob Tissera
0:00 / 03:35
140 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.