Use Online: Yes
Licence Required: None
Album Info
Running Time
Studio Cycling, Cardio
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Nick Wild

Accelerate: Bike Beats 7

Studio Cycling, Cardio

Licence Free - Find out more about licence free music


Get ready to experience the ultimate musical journey with Accelerate: Bike Beats 7!

This 36-minute mix is specifically designed for freestyle cycle classes and will take you on an intense ride like no other.

Starting at 130 bpm and reaching a heart-pumping 175 bpm, the music in this mix will keep you energized and motivated throughout your entire workout. You’ll feel the beat pulsing through your veins as you push yourself to new limits.

From the deep house sounds of The Black Notes’ “Can’t You Feel It” to the electrifying beats of Zander Club’s “Northern Line,” this mix has something for everyone.

So, what are you waiting for? Grab your bike and get ready to accelerate to new heights with Accelerate: Bike Beats 7. Don’t miss out on this epic ride!

 Track TitleArtistBPMTimePrice 
1 Can't You Feel ItThe Black Notes1253:56£2.99Add to basket
2 187Killin' MC's1253:22£2.99Add to basket
3 SaxolionMax Mozart1304:00£2.99Add to basket
4 Missed CallersTodd Myers1305:02£2.99Add to basket
5 To The Front Of The RoomHead Jammers1304:47£2.99Add to basket
6 We Don't KnowSelektaz1353:54£2.99Add to basket
7 Body MoveHead Jammers1454:32£2.99Add to basket
8 All The Girls, All The BoysHead Jammers1454:17£2.99Add to basket
9 ShiningSubooka1725:16£2.99Add to basket
10 MoreSubooka1724:31£2.99Add to basket
11 Yeah YeahFelix Rodgers1743:53£2.99Add to basket
12 Northern LineFelix Rodgers1753:43£2.99Add to basket
13 Accelerate: Bike Beats 7 (Continuous Mix)Various Artists125-17536:03
Can't You Feel It
The Black Notes
0:00 / 03:56
125 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.