Use Online: No
Licence Required: PRS
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Dance, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling, Seniors
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

The Sixties

Conditioning, Dance, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling, Seniors

PPL Free - Find out more about PPL free music


The Sixties – PPL Free Fitness Music contains the very best reworked versions of the biggest 60s tracks, meaning you can motivate your classes with all the songs they know and love!

The Sixties is ideal for Seniors, Aerobics and Conditioning as well as classes with rehabilitation clients, with a BPM range starting at 125 and building up to 135 BPM.

The tracks featured in this release are reworked versions of the original vocals, so although they are PPL Free, you must be covered by a PRS licence to play them in class or online.

This 60 minute mix downloads as one continuous track allowing for gapless playback from your device. (The tracks within this mix are taken from the original Pure Energy Promix series)

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 SherryChris Winters1182:35
2 Oh, Pretty WomanLarry Carter1252:59
3 Sugar, SugarThe Pantones1223:07
4 Hi Ho Silver LiningChris Winters1283:09
5 Ticket To RideThe Silver Beats1252:58
6 It's My PartySarah Oliver1302:11
7 The Loco-motionTanya Hudson1282:24
8 You Really Got MeRed Wagon1372:13
9 Hey! BabyThe Pantones1302:22
10 Needles & PinsThe Haystacks1252:12
11 Born To Be WildThe Pioneers1453:34
12 Do Wah Diddy DiddyThe Pantones1252:25
13 Big Girls Don't CryChris Winters1302:23
14 Shakin' All OverDave Clifton1292:17
15 (I Can't Get No) SatisfactionRed Wagon1353:43
16 Mony MonyThe Pantones1332:52
17 Be My BabyPink Pearl1342:28
18 Get BackThe Silver Beats1263:04
19 Will You Love Me TomorrowPink Pearl1342:38
20 I Only Want To Be With YouTanya Hudson1392:08
21 Blue MoonThe Pantones1302:15
22 Drive My CarThe Silver Beats1252:22
23 Keep On RunningThe Haystacks1402:47
24 Unchained Melody (Cool Down)Phil & Ray York1003:32
25 The Sixties (Continuous Mix)Various Artists125-1351:03:25
Chris Winters
0:00 / 2:35
118 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.