Use Online: No
Licence Required: PPL & PRS
Album Info
Running Time
Primary Artist
Pure Energy
Pure Energy

Street 11 – Hip Hop


Original Artist - Find out more about original artist music


Street 11 – Hip Hop takes the attitude and energy level up a notch with some harder style anthems from the likes of Missy Elliot, Linkin’ Park and Jay-Z.

Running at approximately 30 minutes the mix is great for a workout, dance or even use the tracks as more Performance track options.

Also included are an additional performance track and cool down.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Pass That Dutch (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Missy Elliott11103:30
2 Numb/Encore (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Linkin' Park feat. Jay-Z1104:22
3 Fire (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Busta Rhymes1113:46
4 Lapdance (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)N*E*R*D1123:47
5 Breathe & Stop (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Q-Tip1133:29
6 La-La-La (Excuse Me Miss) (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Jay-Z1143:30
7 X Gon' Give It To Ya (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)DMX1153:10
8 Stand Up (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Ludacris1153:44
9 Get Ur Freak On (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Missy 'Misdemeanour' Elliott79/1781:01
10 Steer (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)Tweet feat. Missy Elliott823:39
11 Street 11 - Hip Hop (Continuous Mix)Pure Energy110-11533:58
Pass That Dutch (Street 11 - Hip Hop Edit)
Missy Elliott
0:00 / 03:30
1110 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.