Use Online: No
Licence Required: PPL & PRS
Album Info
Running Time
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

On Broadway Volume 1

Original Artist - Find out more about original artist music


On Broadway Volume 1 is a bespoke Pure Energy production, available to licensed On Broadway instructors. Please visit for more information.

This album features original artist music, meaning you must have the appropriate music licences in place to play it in public or online.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 America (On Broadway Edit)West Side Story OST4:43
2 Anything Goes (On Broadway Edit)Anything Goes OST4:13
3 Buenos Aires (On Broadway Edit)Madonna4:09
4 Cabaret (On Broadway Edit)Liza Minnelli3:33
5 Copacabana (On Broadway Edit)Copacabana OST3:21
6 Dance: Ten; Looks: Three (On Broadway Edit)A Chorus Line OST2:52
7 Ease On Down the Road #1 (On Broadway Edit)The Wiz OST3:55
8 Fame (On Broadway Edit)Lorraine Velez4:07
9 Fat Sam's Grand Slam (On Broadway Edit)Paul Williams1:45
10 Finale: Some Like It Hot (On Broadway Edit)Some Like It Hot OST3:40
11 Flashdance...What a Feeling (On Broadway Edit)Irene Cara3:57
12 Footloose (Album Version) (On Broadway Edit)Kenny Loggins3:47
13 Get Happy (On Broadway Edit)Rebecca Ferguson2:49
14 Hello Dolly (On Broadway Edit)Ella Fitzgerald2:52
15 Hundreds of Girls (On Broadway Edit)Robert Preston3:33
16 I Love to Boogie (On Broadway Edit)T. Rex2:19
17 If My Friends Could See Me Now (On Broadway Edit)Sweet Charity OST3:26
18 (I've Had) The Time of My Life (On Broadway Edit)Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes4:50
19 Le Jazz Hot (On Broadway Edit)Julie Andrews & Company4:23
20 Let's Face the Music and Dance (On Broadway Edit)Nat 'King' Cole2:25
America (On Broadway Edit)
West Side Story OST
0:00 / 4:43


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.