Use Online: No
Licence Required: PPL & PRS
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Dance, Barre, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling
Primary Artist
Various Artists
Pure Energy

Nu House Sessions 1

Conditioning, Dance, Barre, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling

Original Artist - Find out more about original artist music


Nu House Sessions 1 features 20 innovative tracks in one pulsating fitness music mix!

This workout album features creative versions of classic hits including ‘Pump Up The Jam’, ‘The Power’ & ‘Rasputin’ from artists like Block & Crown, Crazibiza, Richard Grey & Majestic who give each track a new lease of life. A non-stop feel-good vibe from start to finish.

This mix runs at a constant 132 BPM making it perfect for Seniors, Aqua and Conditioning or you can pitch up in the Pure Energy App and use it for Step and Aerobics sessions too!

The 60 minute mix downloads as one continuous track allowing for gapless playback from your device.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 I Like It (The Cube Guys Disco Mix) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Double B1322:26
2 My Lips (Cheesecake Boys Deeper Mix) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Crazibiza1323:23
3 Let’s Celebrate (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Block & Crown, Martina Budde1322:55
4 The Jam Is Stompin' (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Block & Crown & Marc Rousso1323:09
5 Feel The Love (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Richard Grey & Lissat1323:24
6 Devotion (Block & Crown Club Mix) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Soulvation1322:55
7 Our House (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Cheesecake Boys & Crazibiza1322:55
8 It's Like That (Alternative Mix) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)2Lovers1322:55
9 Pump The Stride (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Block & Crown1322:55
10 Funky Monday (Crazibiza Remix Cut) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Cheesecake Boys1323:08
11 Avenue Electric (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Antoine.NL feat. Orson Welsh1322:40
12 Voulez Vous (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Jackers Revenge, Lissat1322:55
13 Disco Smash (Block & Crown Club Mix) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Mr Jay1322:40
14 Set Me Free (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Jack Wins1323:22
15 The Power (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Chelsea Singh1322:56
16 Rasputin (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Majestic x Boney M.1322:55
17 Everyday Of My Life (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Nari1323:09
18 Slim Is Alive (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Richard Grey & Lissat1322:40
19 Symphonia (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)DCP & Fellous1322:55
20 Born To Disco (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Richard Grey & Lissat1323:17
21 You (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)Regard x Troye Sivan x Tate McRae1063:40
22 Nu House Sessions 1 (Continuous Mix)Various Artists1321:03:11
I Like It (The Cube Guys Disco Mix) (Nu House Sessions 1 Edit)
Double B
0:00 / 02:26
132 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.