Use Online: No
Licence Required: PPL & PRS
Album Info
Running Time
Aerobics, Dance, Themed Classes, Seniors
Primary Artist
Pure Energy
Richard Wood

Energy Combo Part 1 (Remastered)

Aerobics, Dance, Themed Classes, Seniors

Original Artist - Find out more about original artist music


Energy Combo has been remastered and is back!

Energy Combo part 1 is crammed with great 80s anthems from Gloria Gaynor, Pet Shop Boys and Dead or Alive to name but a few, this great release is perfect for Aerobics, Dance and even Themed Spin classes.

Running at 44 minutes, this release has a rising tempo of 132-140 BPM.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Oh L'Amour (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Erasure1324:34
2 You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Dead Or Alive1335:18
3 Lay All Your Love On Me (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Abba1335:01
4 Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Hazell Dean1344:03
5 So Many Men, So Little Time (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Miquel Brown1343:06
6 Always On My Mind (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Pet Shop Boys1352:51
7 High Energy (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Evelyn Thomas1363:19
8 Why? (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Bronski Beat1363:59
9 Jump (For My Love) (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Pointer Sisters1373:31
10 Blue Monday (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)New Order1394:53
11 I Am What I Am (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)Gloria Gaynor1403:28
12 Energy Combo Part 1 (Continuous Mix)Pure Energy132-14044:03
Oh L'Amour (Energy Combo Part 1 Edit)
0:00 / 4:34
132 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.