Use Online: No
Licence Required: PPL & PRS
Album Info
Running Time
Conditioning, Dance, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling, Seniors, Original Artist
Primary Artist
Pure Energy
Jon Hitchen

Decades: Mix 4

Conditioning, Dance, Core, Aqua, Step, Studio Cycling, Seniors, Original Artist

Original Artist - Find out more about original artist music


Take your classes on a journey through the greatest pop tracks of all time with Decades Mix 4!

This fitness music mix features hits from Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris, Bros, Steps, Boney M and Brother Beyond, with a constant tempo of 134 beats per minute making it perfect for Step, Conditioning, Aqua, Barre and Lo Impact Aerobics!

This album is taken from the back catalogue Pure Energy Decades 2 double album release, and it contains original artist music, meaning you must have the appropriate music licences in place to play it in public or online.

The 60 minute mix downloads as one continuous track allowing for gapless playback from your device.

 Track TitleArtistBPMTime
1 Wake Me Up (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Avicii1343:21
2 Sax (Wideboys Radio Edit) (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Fleur East1342:23
3 Up (Wideboys Remix) (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Olly Murs feat. Demi Lovato1343:49
4 Boom Shack-A-Lak (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Apache Indian1342:23
5 Begin To Spin Me Round (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Dannii Minogue vs. Dead or Alive1343:05
6 Last Thing On My Mind (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Steps1342:38
7 I Owe You Nothing (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Bros1343:05
8 I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Groove Armada feat. Gram'ma Funk1343:49
9 Timber (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Pitbull feat. Ke$ha1343:07
10 Gotta Go Home (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Boney M1342:38
11 We Found Love (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris1341:55
12 Boom! Boom! Boom! Boom! (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Vengaboys1344:03
13 Fire Burning (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Sean Kingston1343:07
14 He Ain't No Competition (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Brother Beyond1342:38
15 Time Of Our Lives (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Pitbull & Ne-Yo1343:06
16 Sunny (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Boney M1342:09
17 Dance Yourself Dizzy (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Liquid Gold1343:06
18 High Energy (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Evelyn Thomas1343:35
19 Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Boystown Gang1343:35
20 Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man) (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Hazell Dean1342:31
21 You Sexy Thing (Ben Liebrand Remix) (Cool Down) (Decades Mix 4 Edit)Hot Chocolate1053:45
22 Decades Mix 4 (Continuous Mix)Pure Energy1341:03:49
Wake Me Up (Decades Mix 4 Edit)
0:00 / 3:21
134 BPM


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.